Reflection through nail design 191

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Embrace the beauty before you rather than looking elsewhere.

Very often, ladies always look at what others have rather than their own beauty.

There is a beauty within every lady but we must learn to recognise it and believe in it.

There is only one of us and we are uniquely us.

We are beautiful just the way we are.

God has made us just the way we should be and God can never make mistake.

Each of us is the wonderful artwork of God.



The above nail designs are done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2019/01/20/reflection-through-nail-design-191/

Sort:  

This post has been flagged as this user has been posting the exact same kind of content using the ecotrain tag every day for months on end. I have asked to please stop using the tag twice but there was no response from this account holder.

this post is not only (ecotrain) tag spam but also just a reward grab with no engagement .. or activity on Steem. Please find a better way to use the Steem blockchain! You are not even here to realise youre being flagged!

Posts from this account using the #ecotrain tag will be flagged until it stops.

I have removed the ecotrain tag from this post. In this post, I tried to inspire others to accept the way they are. People always look elsewhere and look at others who are better looking than them. I would like my readers to know that they are unique in their own ways without the need to compare with others. God created us the way how we should be and we are precious in our own way. We need to appreciate the way we are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63