Reflection through nail design 185

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

We do not need to be an artist to know how to appreciate the beauty of art.

Art is everywhere where appreciation is gathered.

The moment you see something that pleases your eyes, that item becomes a wonderful art piece to you.

Art is also an universal language without boundaries.



Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2019/01/14/reflection-through-nail-design-185/

Sort:  

Please STOP using the ecotrain tag for these posts. THey are not a fit and this 'series' seems not much more than a reward focused endeavour with almost zero community engagement

Please stop using the ecotrain tag as it is not a good fit .. I have asked before and will end up flagging these posts, which i would rather not do.
thanks!

@ecotrain, I paid for upvote using your upvote bot yesterday but my post didn't get upvoted as at this moment. You don't have any post so I can make my complaint to you so I used you comment post to send my complain. I hope these can be resolved.

Ecotrain.jpg

I will look into this and manually upvote if necessary. Just so u know this account is not any kind of scam! Arcange is referring to a different EcoTrain scam outside of steem

i have checked and you are right that the vote did not happen for some reason. I have now manually upvoted the post with 100% upvote strength.. have a great day!

I think your automatic upvoting is broken, there were no upvotes since yesterday and a lot of ppl haven't received their upvote (me included ;)

Very strange. Its the same bot system as used by all bots so maybe thete is a general node issue that is causing this. I will check with the bot master and see whst we can do. Please provide any links u have promoted and not received an upvote from.. thanks!

ok i have manually upvoted it now.. sorry about that!

thanks and no problem. I hope that you can fix the problem

Thanks, I got it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nailyourhome! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96