Kinds

in #artzone6 years ago


Sometimes a daughter
Two children lost parents
She fed it to be written
People do not believe aunt
I'm not. .

Some of their parents are forced to eat
Children are asked to follow
Pity intuitive. . Idiots
The paper money out of people
Skin tissue. . But nothing
World, everyone is a big variety
One person might. .

Some ailments. .
One hundred tons instead of two hundred tons. . Five hundred tons of kids
It works. . Such people are so grateful
Within the tears of Rome '
Me I want to sit. . .

Late afternoon a little sister
In towns. . .
She sometimes sorry
Couples. Both are hungry.
A raft of them asleep
If the money in the hands of
Sometimes I want to die. . .

She's younger brother and sisters, hungry
I was hungry. .
Today it's no penny of money to fight. .
She did not know how to answer
I tears. .
Feel sorry! . . .

Sometimes the newspaper's lack of mosquito nets
Parental wake. .
A small mosquito bite next
Close to sleep overnight in a thick plate
Fan
One day her dog cat
The car pick out of fear
. . .
Happily, although car speeding
The life of a little dog
Foundations could save dog
He did nothing. . .

This time, no one had come to his ears
. four small dog
The dog will shy Kentucky. .
The nectar
"I am. Please upload it.
But out of chances with the life of the small Kentucky
"
".. Dog
Pick an easy bite. . .
Out of concern here. .
Happily dog ​​nothing happens
Hehe "
"Helen.."
Shortly readiness abraded
Blood is a little bit out.
"Women carry out the blood at hand"
"Yes, go down a little bit
Anna "
What will "calm"
Is called a "voluntary"
"I feel as ready "
".. Daughter of the dog
Rely on it to save. . . merit
to speak "
"Aye.."
"So I'll Go
Please allow a daughter "
"Aye"
The girl had left the next
.
The nectar mind very
Attitude was a good little girl.
Happily Maya know ငါတော့
Going to be fat.

Maya still near a traffic light, I have
Disappointed step. Work hard cash
Car traffic light on the way that I had one. .
Aid extraordinary road. . What a lot of heart
Vexation of spirit out of step.

The story this time we approached her car ready
Arrived.
The readiness of the child in each. .

"My daughter is about a hundred years
"
"I have no debt"
"I'm not... With her younger brother,
Sister money to lunch today
And yet today you daughters
"The tears have fallen, her gaze
And dinner.
It's lost. ".
I do not know how.
I think, no credit "
But speaking in a drawer
Taking a piece of four thousand tons
The girl has been shot down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62