Cry(99)

in #artzone6 years ago

Some of the electronic reader and Love (15) are sharp-rich life. I feel bad .But let us go to the end of my little တျဲ.

Keeping my room to sob inconsolably. I'm yours father. Taking the school to hide her father and wandered around the city and was not very smooth.

Once the fat before Samuels comforting words and often toy for children who buy one now.

'So I guess I will honestly say that there is one this time. Monkeys had ရင်ခုန်သံတွေ faster'

She wondered.

Yes. The lesson is that he loved me pulling her ears.. Does not love me, I'm sure, the daughter of a friend. I very much am. I do not know why, why am.

---------- ************ ---------- ****** ------

''

'Sss'

Four in the afternoon to ask about thought of the arm and the tap head smiled nicknamed sorry to visualize the image.

'Sss'

'' I do anymore

Yeah. So, and, to do this math a little မှတ်တန်. The question is important because every time the old '

'Yes'

Zay ဝယ်လာသော noon easy from book Important
Select the problem are often given. He is believed to be able to calculate step.

'Done'

About 30 pieces of 1 hour count shows Yousafzai. Zeph so easy, except for the problem of war and the right to get inside. A total of 4 tracks.

4 tracks without a doctor's right. He is so amazing '

'Yes' for daughter

'Replied နေပြန်ပြီ comprehensive solution.'

West of the end results calculated in turn need to subtract 10 from 6 6. +2 to -2. Except the bottom level, the answer is simple. I'm not interested.

West of the end of the Cold Winds.

About 15 minutes later, one gets angry. I'm not interested.. These are all her outfits. Lite next chunk of Itself. Her boyfriend was sweet.

'I do not want you anymore'

'What I do not understand you ...'

No longer interested in. I want. '

'What are you doing just been in girlfriend'

'Yes I want to mind without thinking about.'

'What I say'

I'll stand. If the wrong part of the next device. Please forgive.

Dear (Mount Nam San-Shan)

"Heart to lose '" [2]

{Research mansion}

"Yale Yale ..
House. Yale ... 0 petitioners off the car ..
The house was so big, so my aunt. Yale 0
The house must be such that I had never considered.
"Yale say. I twisted my daughter.
They twisted my daughter a good laugh
I hear everything. Yes Yes aunt
Yale Yale .... 0. The Hindu
Exit onto. Yale Yale was great. င့်
She began affecting the next stall stall

"The bow of the body. ဖွားဖွား.
Oh, come ... Come .... Yale ဖွားဖွား hide
Grandmother. Sweatshirt. Thousands
Maung Maung face fool was 50 years old.
0 maybe my hair was so easy ..
I sit around and jump on the sofa to watch
There was good.
"... Yale Yale... င့် Yes Yes
ဖွားဖွား asked Yale, from head to foot
. Well, at Yale. ဖွားဖွား be
I want to glue back. Yale
Yes, that's right ... Yale.
ဖွားဖွား huddle. Now, whereas near ဖွားဖွား.
ဖွားဖွား sitting near Yale ဖွားဖွား with the navigation.
. This at home. There is no need at Yale
Ten advice this year. The loose-born Yale
I asked if I try.
"Yes ဖွားဖွား Yale ဖြေး.
"So my aunt going back ... Yale.
Yes aunt. Shortly aunt not forget me.
She said Yale argued. Yes Yes
Daw Yale does not forget. Yale say
She still ... from the vast ည့်
Solve the spinal cord.
"I want to cry Yale between strangers.
At least a little anger. Hip.
"Yale ည့် left eye. Yale ...
Small ဖွားဖွား Yale would ..
. The loose-born white. Yes ဖွားဖွား
"Yale melodious will continue to meet people and socialize.
Daw enough ... to see people in the house called ည့်
"Born ... just a beautiful voice and she shed
. ...
"We will continue to introduce ....
Yale Yale...
I come to school.
"Yale Yale ... This ဖွားဖွား my daughter ....
Hnin my sweatshirt. The loose-born Yale.
This might look a sweatshirt with a big ဖွားဖွား toy
I smiled and hard through the Yale Yale
I smiled. Hot love and laughter of the shed is born.
Let this be known. The child was not at home
If you do not have a say.
Let this be known to hide. Policy groups say gold is gold. Fellow fellow Yale. Yale is affecting happy.
Now. Yale.
Yale strong if you ask me. The loose-born
Yale rest. Indicator.
"..... I forgot ဖွားဖွား.
For more on the pronunciation of Yale
. င့် ... Yale is affecting his protruding eyes protruding.
. Lose. Yale. Tent sees fit.
"Oh, yes, I lose I forget.
Yale ... .. That's a laugh ဖွားဖွား ...
Grandchildren ..... lose knowledge. Tent.
I want to present. Yes. ဖွားဖွား
Yale stump .. .. ..
... ဖွားဖွား lose an authentic Maung
Right there .... I do not know what is right
I do not want to lose her brother would not be. Lose between words
Affecting adult anger jump.
What she did .... I say let this be known .0. Yes, the laughter of children.
Yale. Eh I do not speak like that. Hnin Phyu
Has plenty to say. Anything
Do not lose everything.
. Up running to lose again to say ..
. Daughter Yale recently lose say.
မယူပါနဲ့ offense ... lose. I want everyone to attend.
Hnin Phyu Phyu say Yale.
... Ni Ni Yale. ည့် understand.
Yale say. The understandable given ည့်
She passed Hnin Phyu Phyu say thank Yale holding hands tore child.
Depending ... Yale. ... Pan collar
Aunt from Yale and sent to the room.
I need to put Yale
. I say loose-born Yale
.... she says she still is affecting it.
Yale .... like, if you need the room.
My great aunt. Yes aunt Yale Says
The room ... the room completely.
I always see the dressing table tent 0
Was in the appointments of the big ...
The illness was there ... in the bosom beds ..
There are packets of both sides pillow.
Now go ... She was the daughter of the hive ..
Cushion .... Yes aunt. She was out of room
.... Yale beds room and shut the door ...
ထုင် down on .... What my father and mother ...
Yale .. image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T12:39:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 331.50/200.00
Total Photos: 51
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84