Cry(96)

in #artzone6 years ago

Mon ဆယ်တန်းစာမေးပွဲ cool to be achieved within a year. Sai love better future honors, just before she was.

No matter whether he is happy that he is not equal to cherish a just and the only answer was the closure is not satisfied.

Today he is a full twenty eight years old body developed last year the rise in just four.

 Although she loved her attractive slack. Mon cool mother in the village, and because her grand aunt was difficult to live upstairs.

The upper floor is difficult Daw Khin and his wife who live in love and went downstairs and Sai breasts look like the future status and compare room.

Ma Sai precious hard time, though they need to be moved upstairs aspire for a better future that is like downstairs from his own.

  Sai better future, about the same as last year and become smooth and slippery. Precious နဂိုကမှ Sai Naung Aurora စိတ်တွေက this room who are getting back from her dance show.

I also found love and lost it, and the cycle continues.

"The cool Mon doing"

"Oh, sit Costa Divisional better future"

"ခြံထဲက chair still sits alone Sai better to come before time.

Still a few seats next to Sai Myat, who sits next to you.

Sai better future to sit down next to her.

 Handsome, but not too close to a good position to Sai Naung large handsome face gaze.

"O Mother"

She sat in seats is due to the extreme slopes and heavy fever goes down.

But you're not going to fall into the ground and heavy pull of precious lump future life when I do not know, only to enter the Hall.

Sai better future, he did not catch quickly pulled up to avoid hurt, I do not know entered the Hall door.

I do not know which came one of my greatest release Mon Sai Naung forgotten.

Look closely to know the charming, she faces a real shock caused him once and also she did not look closely. The two beautiful close ရင်ခုန်သံ to hear each other.

"I could kiss you cool Mon"

"What you are talking Sai better future"

Sai better future baby, who is not a worker authorization ညှင် ညှသ် dermal kiss. The bay, which seemed a better future behavior faces blush to ward ran away from his arms.

  Pull back the better, but Sai Naung dermal kiss again.

Sai better than me laugh when I did not show even a hint why Hen Why deliberately kiss me without you guys trying to do anything.

 Cool Mon Sai better future under the kind and gentle kiss from several astonishment.

  • Bad *

    chapter 18

'' I had too Todd
Why Why leave if the baby sheep and angrily
Invoice Invoice fro m ''

Blame the strength to hear the words from the reserves confused
Head scratching.

I do not know, '' I have fallen off a sudden his hands in my diary book
Consolation sweet learns Photo
Think nothing flustered her locker
Sheep and angrily told my friends ... ''

'' I can help the young is not enough
Arbitrary very small sheep
Something you should feel very hurt last cope
Why have been old wounds
Why Settle back ... ''

'' I did not provoke the old wounds
I have an old injury to sheep
Settle when ... ''

The 'no' meaning she will soon
The sheep do not know just how complete is the stimulation of the former injury puts the rulers of the sheep story
I do not know, anger
The dancers put towels
You must feel so naive sheep
According to myself now I am sure that they will be very painful, '' sheep

Call him glory from reserves
To my surprise, up a small sheep
Visualize really meant.

'' Sorry, I do not know what happened
I am too worried မသိတော့ဘူးကွာ ... ''

'' What worries me '

Sheep '' I think something's the point '

I would have completely '' to make clear that လိုက်ရင်း
What makes it '

Phone deposit ညိမ် moment.
To my surprise, the baby sheep Photo
The view out of his iris. Why be affecting his anger. The sheep say actually do not know.

'' Sometimes everything
To be suggestive of the need to shut off your suggestive Should Open to open
Now, just a fraction of the ram
Martine going to be open until the end ... ''

'' I have just about had not told ... ''

Say 'no' leave
I was deaf as well because
And I wondered whether there
Now is your wife my sheep
Other non-girl
So when I say I am
How do I feel
Consider four sheep, four sheep
Not prove tantrums about ... ''

'' I forgot long off
The old do not know why he went to see these
Become new government ... ''

Fading glory of the reserves finger
.

'Biological age' hotel
I was determined to do everything to enjoy all things ... ''

Listening to words
Phone deposit ထိုင်ရာမှ stood up.
Look him up ......

'' ... ''

... '' home ''

The sheep '' ... ''

'' Upset ... assured ... I do not want '

'' I know he had to go to get to ... ''

'' I will Goodbye ... ''

The nearby deposits outgoing friend glory
Tenacious ကိုကိုအောင် threw her locker.

®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®®

'' Aunt where sheep here ... ''

The return of deposits, as well as the glory
Look it up and went into the bedroom upstairs and the sheep were found to find out, he checked. No he checked, came back downstairs
Po came into the backyard
Cooking aunt asked.

'' My aunt is going to the city for a while
Said ... ''

... The Hen '' Anytime ''

... '' later ''

The glory of the lost deposits in the face of concerns.
Aunt begin
Living Room
Because of the bitter နူစ်
Consider contract frown.
Then he checked down ......

'' I value ... short ... ''

Plant now worth between brother came running to the call of glory and deposits.

What '' ... ''

'' Open the door of the sheep folds matter you did '

'Eh ... Hotel Hua'

The teacher was asking if the face value and say what I fear of the unknown happens.

Why Why '' sss opened, I would like sheep ခြံထဲက and go out ... ''

'' That duration sheep because it says before getting married
If the sheep is to be a housewife ... ''

'' I do not went anywhere without his permission must now less worried about how much I like the city မင်းသိလား
He said something to someone who does not go anywhere, how ... ''

I'm just getting words.
Sheep learned to bow out
There is no city will be called.
It looks like the bow of his sheep
I lost my eyes,
Worried sheep. But today look like the faces
You can imagine how bad. Do not know what happened. သူဌေးတစ်ယောက်
Only one form
Still, to go on a pedestrian.
Pathetic.
I value the sheep. I was grateful visualize.

'' Plays later ... ''

'' Yes, later, later, ''

'' I still did not return to pursuing what to do ... ''

He returned to '' self ''

'' Fun အဲ့ဒါတော့ call မပြန်တတ် now, either ... ''

Her closed when the roar
I see the value ...

'' In fact the sheep Yangon
Roads should be skilled teacher calls the ''

''What ''

At the store was worth it angrily with wide protruding tent
Mota.
The glory from reserves image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T15:13:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 312.00/200.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.39 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75