Cry(95)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Daw" worm "gold ငေးရင်း leave out."

"" "I tell her ruin, but he does not elaborate အမုန်းတွေ anybody."

"Too, with a good view of everything, sometimes because her husband was her being fat."

"I spend time with my husband and daughter do're satisfied."

"The daughter miserable mother I see her too bad, really."
"This is her home, but her husband, the man who will enjoy elaborate, he does not decide anything."
"Set everything, putting her on the head of the household."

"Now, what if his daughter had left to silence the people who still value in order to tell the sharp thoughts come through."

"She then called the" outstanding value "."

"She'll tell you."

"She was careful not anybody listen to what you say about my mother."

"Yes aunt ကျွန်နော် promise you."

"This is no infection here."

"Revelation."

"Yes, four people were sent to the daughter of his children မန်းလေး."

"He is over there will be deferred."

"This is absolutely not go back anymore."

"I was informed that I was his daughter, material, I put a stake in the construction company."

"Daughter splashing click တစ်ခါထဲ school also offers arranged by his brother."

"So," Silk "is going with me."

"Yes."

"You did not know who asked."

"You do not count, so you can try to harass without education."

"Yes, she was"

"Outstanding value" ငယ်ငယ်ထဲက walk associating with the same sister and said sorry. "

"These four people and hide ဒါလေးကို" awed "boy love you all."

"I do not want to, because his aunt was" not healthy "to live with."

"I desire to fill all views."

"Yes .. Yes,"

"Powered by ph"

"Rob ph"

"Aye"

"Hello"

"ဟုတ္ Powered"

"Where it needs"

"I see this useful."

"Then I'll come tomorrow'm not available Powered cost"

There were also "wind."

"Powered by."

"At that time, the noise ph delete them."

"Awed" ph no. "

"Love is a little unusual this time from the ph of the blocks."

"Hello" I just remembered

"Awed" Where you are now "

"Hmm" outstanding value ""

"How is this ph lush" (cowed going concerns in the "worm")

"Why, because I was curious to come here"

"I'll come to a gun shop to get my brother now"

"Why, I guess," the worm "Why provided ph"

"I do not know they are infected do not know why my mind away."

"But then they're gonna go after them"

The "group" worm "to go out."

"He joined the shop"

"Outstanding value" followers with his anger မျက်ဝန်းများ I was awed "

"The youngster was called."

"Look for the" worm "in the" worm "found themselves in the shadow of his father."

"The shop's staff for their team, all of the words will not come out. (မျက်ဝန်းများ is angry, feels the shadow of them was found.)

The "backyard"

"Rob, do not you, if you ask me"

"He was holding hands with ph as a cat."

Look at "reading."

"Outstanding value," the essence of what he was surprised to read the wind. "

"You may not be a shame to go out onto the virus." You know

"Sorry to grit one's teeth in town too long" worm "They will not be undone."

"Silk" I really enjoy. "

"How long to explain here, are you sure"

"Awed" I came onto @@@@@ termed "

Taken to "deem"

"Now," at the home of silk "resent"

There is no "you may be ashamed to come up onto a leave is no longer here."

"What if you leave us time to talk to me" brother "

"What I do not know, can not say that. He then."

And "off." (Sorry cowed explode.)

"What happened"

"Aaron came into the rushing west wind."

There is no "worm". Speaker. This needs to go away. "

"I tell you we can not avail for a drive."

"I have a" worm "can not leave me. Silk is to forget him."

"I will not forget how long."

"Who also suffered from what I read a friend, and comfort."

"They said the world can not afford anything."

"At this time"

Just a night "You see the gold. (Aunt boy, then sorry.)

"Auntie" Silk "I might leave"

"She do not know the views."

"You started back."

"Yes, come soon Let's return."

"The main one aunt will tell you," I'm suffering from acquiring secret "

"Distilled" Dog, I hope these words, I'm looking to go, but kept his feelings hidden. "

"Awed" worm "hang-dog look, and was leaving the store."

"I will inform later. I inform them."

"Powered off" worm "on the right

Bae reel fan
(Part 2)

      Cycling rain incessantly
He was inadvertently hit by car
Because of that, absolutely not
Yai.
 
   If the blue and the other girls
turned down

"Ok sorry
Bae not know how to label
Please forgive "

"Yes, my friends
Is not deliberately hit
I know, I hit a
Sorry my brother
Forgiveness "

"Yes"

Today "in Babylon
Bae, a pillar of the police station
I am very afraid "

They're not about words
But much talking
Hacked by a rain incessantly
Bae As I gaze
The words out.

The scarf is very smooth.
Korean girl
Sweatshirt. Hair
Red August.

Very handsome and charming too
Bae boy stared to rain incessantly
Speak to one
I was mute.

"Here!
here "

"T"

What's wrong "
Why is my friend
အဲလောက်တောင် eye
Protruding like a rolling wheel
Why stare "

"သြော့့် Sorry.
I apologize.
Nevermind
I nothing of importance
This would have happened. "

"Do not worry"

"I really do!
Thank you!
How did the ancient Babylonian
Grateful thanks
Must know "

"Before"

"I little or nothing to general
There would have to see.
Do not mind "

"တ့့်
So, in Babylon, my pillow "

"ခဏေ child ခဏေ child"

"What had happened!"

"Before the address card and a phone number
It did to me "

"M!"

Her friends

"I do not think"

"I am now nothing happens
Although late, something happens
Contact offers
Let's do it "

'You can, huh "

"Baker"

"Yes,
ဘယ်လိုလူမျိုးလဲ မှှ not know "

Please, Please "
I am not a bad person "

Bae, I do not know why
Tenacious trusted him
Overview
Her pink backpack
Releasing a book from
The neighbor's ink blue
The phone number below.

"Rob!"

The next Friends

"Scoundrel in Babylon"

"Thanks!"

The "gold"

"So, my scarf smile :)"

"Inn"

Squint smiled and nodded hero

Min.

Then, in Babylon, and her friends
To go back on the bus
The departure of driving.

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

The next day, a rain incessantly
The play by getting a job
The right leg line and line
I arrived with delays.

Maung Than Win

"Scoundrel ယျောင် rain incessantly How
Blanked "

Aye Maung

"So they understand how cold!"

Cherry

"Why become effortlessly rain incessantly ve"

To respond in the face of rain incessantly
The face of figure out စံ့
group

"My way"

"How မ့့်"

All are frightened.

Especially cherry.

Cherry said he was most concerned

Cherry's friends

We got here.

The rain incessantly next to Friends

Themselves.

"Scoundrel" What happens to rain incessantly ...

"I see where in the မ့့်
Was also "

Squint smiling face with a smile

His left side cloudy

Phil Show

"My heart hit my Heart"

"What's gotten a Heart"

"But I think I ယ့့်
The girl hit by a very
Smooth out my heart Hat "

"He tells us
I think "

"Week"

Maung Than Win

"Aye, we ကွာ့

Feared absolutely a good Gold Coast

Did not answer "

"Aye, my position is not affected
Squint "

"There's vastly longer anything"

You've go to "doctor"

"The doctor told us"

"The doctor said nothing
 I'm not saying much.
Broken down "

"M!"

"Scoundrel ယျောင် go fracture
How they will be able to walk! "

"You can not ignore
Then they need "

"Mantle"

"Aye, I am just kidding away"

"The leg is just a little shelter
I say "

"So in bone fractures.
Broke what he is doing "

"ဟီးးး"

Squint is bald frivolously
Cherry friend talking
She was really worried
Figure.

Cherry girl, his co-workers
Partners as well as friends, very wrong.
And to refrain from unilateral love girl
Most of them can not be wrong. ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/gj039xxn82.jpg)
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T17:23:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 299.00/200.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97