Cry(94)

in #artzone6 years ago

Remember while in heaven than lacquer Lily.

Event - Yahoo ... I will ... 😔 ... heaven ... I try to keep .... 😌

Then another hour to drive down

  • Ontario ... 6 hours, Peter ..... now that the call has not come yet ... :)

"It seems to me that the owner of the phone has been shut down"

  • This is ... the end of the phone, I ... I think so too ... မိုရ် ...

T .....

  • Helen ...

  • Helen ... ... nothing else carry heaven

  • That ... You are now back home has not come yet

  • Hin ... What they did not, and whether there next time ... Lily

  • M. ... you do not want to come back home the same ...

  • Field င့် .... and ... you do not want Lily စိုးထက် Club

... စိုးထက် Club .... What did you go to the rulers of the house ... I have now ... because the phone ...

အဲ့ဒါဆို ... Peter ... Lily Club in ...

About a စိုးထက် fatigue .... မိုရ် ... After the club and now a fall out .... That's it

Hang onto the club quickly began to come out.

မိုရ် ည့်. Club Drive.

A body-burning ... rude ... Lily of Zedekiah filter does not .....

မိုရ် motivating to say the people were angry with the club. မိုရ် Club ran out.

So the next room. င့် rooms, two people began to see that the front of the room.

The two men look at him to make sure. သူကလဲ finish.

The two were about မိုရ် alone. At that point, surrounded by open sky.

  • Field င့် room ... Lily is a big ...

  • it's a go .... I အဲ့ဒါဆို ....

...........................

In the room

Lacquer Lily's hands were forced to hold onto her face စိုးထက် were forced to kiss the wind force. Lacquer Lily pages drone.

Naw ... Please ... save င့်

  • I try ... I try to shout about ... I ....

  • I ... I did not go for Peter ...

The sky above the next support စိုးထက် motivating င့့်. စိုးထက် bottom fell out.

ထက္ ..... e files .....

Lacquer heaven Lily's hand and then draw

  • I ... do not ...

Lacquer while Lily is crying Pi

င့် လီ့ force လီ့ kiss ...

  • Peter ... your face, I pushed away ...

စိုးထက် heaven than face severe action.

After the lacquer Lily ကလ် share Pi

Do not - I'm out of the room ... လီ့ fast out of fast ... e-files ...

Heaven is already controlled anger than lacquer to Lily's hand out of the drawing room.. မိုရ် stood holding the door. .

In addition to room lacquer Lily reflection of the sky than စိုးထက် out a knife from his pants pocket and then fled to heaven life.

Lacquer Lily. ည့် what's heaven.

ဇွက် ....

--force.....

Many were surprised to heaven than ည့် Kyi MUA ုက်.

Hen - 😳

Part-saving (17) film look 😉

The reading then being Blogger thanks ☺

Read only strong to tears.

My father's school.
Coolie carpenter, so my dress
ကျံ့ blood.

Mrs. Heman a bow
'Daughter at the hotel. . Standing in front of the school waiting for.
My daughter's father. . ''

When you look at really my father.
'' Yes, a teacher and her father '
Next to friends about
See '' scoundrel father Heman dirty
When. . ''
'' Week assignment. The shirt also leaves
ကျံ့. It looks like the workers to come
I think. ''
'' So Heman father is a coolie Q '
They are the voice whispering in low tones complains
I hear ashamed as too small
The mother feels. ~

I go out with. tenth grade
Students can eat bread when my father came down
Sata. . .
Daughter learns out daughter ကြည်် smiling face hardened. Maung Lin
A. Even the morning exhausted all
Do not know when.

The daughter -
'' Dad '' Why do you come to the front of the school
'' I value bread cousins.
Morning the money to send the value of the bread
. . Rob Here's money '
My father carried a thousand tons went through
Grab a piece of leaf from it.
Thousand tons estranged daughter because
'' Father and daughter ဒါလေး me.
This fall thousand tons. Buy six adults
I do not want him '
Her father said idea thousand tons States
Add a new take back the hands of small and pitted
Mathematical concept.

I will be surrounded by others.
So shy puberty.
Dad The shirt was ripped and torn.
The cloths are torn. My father and my people
Concerned to see another view
'' My father quickly regained. . Take the child
Once women are ridiculed for profit '
'' Cold Cold operator. They have to understand. I have passed. . ''
'' Longer. Stop here, and then my father.
I'll return ''
'' You အဖေရယ်. Long here.
If you stand a moment too ashamed ''
My father to drive out weaker.
'Cold' defense. '' I walked away from the cold.
I turned away.

Happy father Sri bear market.
Sometimes 5 thousand there.
There are three thousand.
Sometimes there are 8,000 thousand was.

Daughter and mother at home
My father is in the watery sun site to drive the vehicle
I bear no bearing. Concentration in a ပြိုင်း
Too.

ညရောက်တော့ her father to tell my mother.
Go sleeping daughter
Her husband to dinner.
'' No matter what monkeys ''
'' အေးကွာ. Today. I'm a little fried. ''
'' ဓံ has anointed creams anymore. I'll anoint '
'Cold' good time. . Then, stiff and comfortable ''
'' Back ''

The treatment times.
Male. .
'Cold' sss'
'' Morning and went to the daughter '
'Cold' Well I have given pocket money '
'' Why did '
'' I said later. My daughter's school
I got why '
'' That. . Daughter tells me.
The school did not ask. because
The fun of his friends to go see a play
Easy. In addition, teachers. . Teachers will be enough. .
If the obligation to pay the value of bread at once been in school plays.
If not, I'll go.
The owner lives ... ''

Her husband is a short-lived peace.
Do not know it. Tears came round.
Do not care.
'' အေးပါကွာ. . Aye. I consider now. ''
What is '' upset ''
'' Gravest danger. I became a little bit bad. But ငါနားလည်ပါတယ်.
Daughter over the shy thing. Shy
Already on size. And I said to the coolie. အေးပါကွာ value of bread again
Lands and takes it. '' .
'' Operator. . Woman ''
'' Well, I often still come .Here '
'' Yes ​​''. Mid
The film brings .Here value.

Also, the four men will add permanent
Group. The bottles do not know. asked
ကိုယ်တောင် Jesuit.
He asked out because .Here
The next day you'll know. That's said.

Now, the woman asked.
'' .Here add one into the money every time. .
'' Week because it '
'' I ask, I do not understand.
Rather than put all that money into .Here do you add each one bit.
More money to live. . .
Would you buy the dress or service. Now that a new dress and daughter to go away
Not ''
'' No. I did not remove aside.
Put it this .Here I အကြောင်းရှိတယ်.
Sooner would I add this .Here
You will know the purpose ''
'' Is too secret. I can not describe
Something ''
'' This is not a person's secret unit
U. The secret and nobody
We do not know. The so called secret. ''
'' OK. . OK ''

My father was always smiling in front of the family.
Boring tired, I was watching my father
No. The strange image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84