Cry(87)

in #artzone6 years ago

I stand at the door stared from the window ...
into office
Overflow's disciples
Amman This way of turning the face ...

"I ..

"In this way ..

"Yes, one girl
The idea ..
It is also ..

"Who ..

The girl was so sudden, so
I just
Head, I saw ..
.. but not sure ..

"
Name is sweet, he said ..

"How ..

"Yes, she has been forced to wait outside
Can i call

I do not need "

I like "ဟုတ္

pride
Overturned the code is the face ..
Turn off the computer.
I turned and came true ..

How sweet the sound, so ..
Why this ..

"Physical

"Duck ..

"Keys in section B ..
I now return to the rest ..

"..

I turned and I had been out of the office a lot.

The teacher was a cat scratching her head, and then ...
The teachers will come back ..

As well as to arrive ..
Guests sit on the side ..

Cho
I saw her stop here steps ...

Only the sound of horns and စေတမာန်
When foreign friends to tell him who had the friendship ...
Partners will

Cho
Foreign elaborate
Trivet hair color
His lips and he is always near ..

I sort of want to ...
Like a lot of height and age was not too long ..

"I never got back to me ..

"Amman ..

Did you hear the voice, and ..
Cho
Looking turning abruptly Truck
I laugh and immediately see ..
Face ..

the hungry
I travel around, I felt she
Amman catch hold of the arm ..

"Only back 2 days ..
Before a hungry
Because he came to the oil go for work ..

"child
I do not try ..
Breaking .. ..

"..

Amman, tell her to remove her hands
Back ..
The only sound around her a lot I do not know how I can reach ..

Adults and children ..
Only the sound of lips depth of the eyes, and they were hungry ..

"..
what's happening

"hungry
I am allergic ...
Tell ..

pride
When the horn
Face after open wide .. ..
They both laugh ..

To receive the "one
Your ..
Large guard ..

Drive end ".
one
I so want to see me ... ..

In a sarcastic way of speaking
... ..
Still can not change me ..

Foreign မှာတုန်းက partners were close

Size not too long ..
Some are. They ..

Friends, lovers ..
I still had to eat
But ..

pride
Cho was not more than a friend
while grinding
It was while she is ..

Some parents about the issue ..
Have you ever met ..

But ..
She's
I like a lot of parents, too.

Education is too important bodies Mon
Masculinity ..
I still love even လောာင်း
But ..

"Why ..
I did ..

"I came to this place
I do not think
Surprised ..

"What surprised why
Or ..
In my work, with folded arms
Fault ...

Although "
I
Sorry could not ..

"ဟင်အင်း
No ... .. here ..
See also ..
It comes from a distance ..

"My
I know the situation ..

"I am not enjoy ..
You want to avoid the time anymore ..
It also came to remember ..
Thanks ...

"Anyways ...

"What I did ..
only
I'm going to stand here ..

"---

"Just
Guests arriving to visitors ..

"Guests ..

"The assignment is to try ..
Anyway, once the grace and support ..

"Who
Who
Debt did ..

"I am ..
Come
သွားရအောင်

"Cho ..
I'm busy

"LIFE ..
I also meet with great ..
Should adhere to such a demanding course ..

"My ..

"Yes, Yes, Yes ..
Amman say what I do not know ..
Yourself ..
သွားရအောင်

Twist "! ...

only
Was taken to draw the West
A lot of frustration, but ...
It's hard to be a childhood friend who had just ..
Friendly diapers sense ...

Taken to draw the boss Cho
Company staff girl
The bark and the mouth ..
They subdued nose ..

"This woman is too too ...

"Yes. Try doing it ..

"My boss, she do that ..
I can not close

"Who is she LIFE ..

"How does this relate to the rich and they do not know why
But ..
See Figure ...

"Scoundrel quietly .. ..
Which I'll go between being fat .. ..

"The rich man
The girl's comment ..

"It is impossible ..
My boss did not ...
The handsome rooms ...

"Helen, I just had to work ..
The manager comes from ..

"Well ..
Roger was afraid ..

"Consent form ...

Staff, both the girl ..
Boy ..
Try it in a major.
There is a ..
Critics facilitation mechanism 'worked ...

I lost two of their place
Moments later ...
the

Not far from the school and walk-margin restaurant
The boy in a small shop on the compound near the owners with a soft voice

  • Ho ...
    A rack of free rice to be sold
    It's not about money ...

"That's my son
The worker and the owners aunt
Men around the rack of an empty rice
Make
Order soup and paste syrup
Good time to add ...

Her husband is a rack of white rice
Gave the guy sitting down
He loves her,

Ho ...
More
A blank without curry rice
I do know ..

Are only good shots
His face is quite a ...

Laugh

So, this signal is to go out

  • Facilitation mechanism 'worked to eat ....

The owners Removing him ATTENTION
Seeing Eye ....

Well, this guy looks like the town!
The school attended by parents
Money seems difficult ...!

They have, in fact,
One day, one day, this handy
Selling prices to rent a good luck, there is no life, so the sympathetic heart
They have already ...

ဟင်းအိုးမှ ဟင်းတွေ rice and
He learns to be weaker this မိန်းမဖြစ်သူက cover ...

"What are doing ...

Helping add baby rice

"Then I said blocks
Do not want to give out any hidden spending
What has been going well
I saw Fears
Fear no
That often I Tolerance
One woman

#!
What is this woman talking
Think of him, even when they no longer openly
He arrived there she go halves
And later, how the police

မိန်းမဖြစ်သူက husband
Elated, I am not sure my husband
Just not the same compassion
When provisions
Large sympathy .....

So getting a good shop
School until after I ate lunch
They have a kind of a day
Not to make a variety of dishes
I was used to cover rice.

When I left school boy
10 years, I've never come up,

One day, the landowner
Sold the land
Moving ahead here
When
The couple
Disappointed
မိူင် sit at home while they are near a house
The car came up
Someone Drive down
Where they came.

I am of a company
Managers at her birthday
My boss
Aunt, a wife and a curry
Because, it is one of the very
We are calling for the company to open shop near

Couple was surprised
How can they just worn rags boss
Will ever come, then they always
Large cup large pot because the edge of the large companies
The restaurant will be open
What was impossible to deny them

So I worry, my boss
Already prepared and can not wait to go
Just cook ...

The key boss why he is so
They did not understand that there is live
Finally, a positive influence
The good entrepreneur once they
I've to feed the bag of rice
Student know more ....

She can not help me if
I will not come to this way of life
It's allowed to repay
If the greatest happy
Please feel free to do ....

(Do not simply live
Provisions to look at our empathy
Must set

This helps IT era
He should be aware of some
If you wish to assisting others
His dignity should also think

There is no need to submit and enter your စေတနာကို
Under the readiness of the dignity of others
Nick lost ...)

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T15:33:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 240.50/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29