Some pictures of female cartoon characters

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya, Kali ini saya akan membagikan sebuah postingan tentang proses menggambar, Memang saya tidak ahli dalam menggambar tapi saya tetap mencoba menggambarkan berbagai jenis gambar.

Kali ini saya kembali mencoba menggambarkan beberapa tokoh kartun wanita dan jika anda tertarik dengan gambar yang lain silahkan anda kunjungi profil steemit saya disitu ada berbagai jenis gambar lainnya.

Saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar tokoh wanita yang telah saya gambarkan :

image

image

image

image

Terima kasih banyak sahabat steemians semua yang telah membaca postingan ini, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @mujiburrahmanmhd


ENGLISH

Hello steemians friends all meet back with me, This time I will share a post about the drawing process, Indeed I am not expert in drawing but I still try to describe various types of images.

This time I am again trying to describe some of the female cartoon characters and if you are interested in other pictures please visit my steemit profile there are various other types of pictures.

** I will share some pictures of the female characters I have described: **

image

image

image

image

** Thanks a lot steemians friends who have read this post, i am very happy if you follow me @mujiburrahmanmhd **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94