Introduceyourself

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemit family!

My name is Ali Haider hussaini. And i am from karachi pakistan.i am a student.

I made sketches daily.i will share all sketches that i made.

I love making sketches.

My first sketch for my steemit family.

IMG_20180801_130849_622.JPG

Follow me @moments for help me.

Sort:  

Hi @moments. Wellcome to steemit.
Nice sketch. Im followin you.
PS: Publish, comment, smile

Posted using Partiko Android

@moments

Voted this post @0.03$ .

I Am A Curator WHo Gives Free Potential Votes For Followers.

Just Follow For Free Votes For Your Future Posts.

Hello @moments .. hope you'll enjoy your journey on Steemit. May I suggest you something? If you want to post your sketch.. you'd better write some story about the sketches.. for exampel what's inspire you to do that.. and don't forget to included the photos of the process too...

Your sketch is good.. is that you?

Thank u for help me
I will write story about sketch.
No this is not me he is my friend sketch

you mean this your friend but you made a sketch for him?
I hope it won't be a burden to you.. and don't forget to follow the artzone to get more benefit from the community, you are doing good. do you make a sketch with pencil or carchoal, or cofffe or pen?

one more things.. don't vote on comments because your VP is precious and your SP is still a delegated one, so find a best post to vote and you'll get benefit from it. try to enter any contest if you can.. I mean drawing contests or write a good post about your country, put it in sketches too.. and be patience for the result. pakistan steemit community is really cool to help each other I supposed

Yes this is my friend sketch and i made it for him. All pencils are mix in this sketch. I follow artzone
Thanks for good information.

I can't write much in english. Because my english is weak.

That's okay.. at least you try😉 you can write in your language first tgan use the tranlation tools and check for the grammar ... you don't have to be perfect in english to post something kind and necessary.. try your best.

Thanks i will try my best

Damn that's impressive! :)

Hi ! Ali ( @moments ), Welcome to the steemit community. #KeepItUp #Steemian :)

Nice
Thanks

Great sketch skills you got there @moments
Wish you all the success here on steemit.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Welcome to steemit @moments..have fun and enjoy your stay.. this platform is really suited to your talents.. just keep on writing and keep steeming. Goodluck!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi Ali,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thak you follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51