Fourth

in #artzone6 years ago

J'adore le plugin etc
Je faisais semblant d'être les paroles de Dieu sur moi
Mon cher .......

comportement grossier de préoccupation
Sont toute ma vie dans la douleur
Il aimait à se sentir comme .....

Ne jamais aller fourchette
La promesse de Dieu d'un jour de
Pour laisser les mots vicieux
........

Si vous avez eu l'occasion de connaître dès le début
Il est mon espoir
L'amour ne survivra pas ....
===

我喜歡插件等
我假裝成為上帝對我的話語
親愛的.......

總體關注的行為
我的一生都在痛苦中
他喜歡感覺.....

千萬不要去找叉子
上帝的承諾,一天
留下惡毒的話
........

如果你有機會從一開始就知道
他是我的希望
愛將無法生存......
====

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 10:46:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.45/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41