Attention Steemians; Which head will you pick?

in #artzone6 years ago

1.png

  • 1
    2.png
  • 2
    3.png
  • 3
    4.png
  • 4
    5.png
  • 5
    6.png
  • 6
    7.png
  • 7
    8.png
  • 8

So in case you were wondering whose head this was, it's mine, and yes I do digital art too, don't be surprised, I use photoshop, and I'm thinking about changing my avatar, so guys, what do you think? which would you like to see.... To be honest I was just free-styling, I don't know how I arrived at these images but I'm glad here they are....

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51