Art appreciation LVII

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180409_224010.jpg

IMG_20180409_224017.jpg

IMG_20180409_224024.jpg

IMG_20180409_224034.jpg

Im allowed to give a one line silence for this art because its nameless and its art, and its bursting my brain!so here

Okay two lines because it deserves it.

Now this is one art type ive never seen in all my life of seeing anything art. This art is made of lines, obviously, but every curve and bend brings the difference, the woman in the image above even looks like shes wearing trousers, and i can even see a face. OMG

These are artworks of Aminu T.J Brown a Nigerian artist. This is his style, and it swept me off my feet i dont know about you

Im a member of the steemschools community, join us here to learn more

https://discord.gg/KY6k7VG

If you will like to work with the artist, kindly comment below. I only link up

Sort:  

This art work deserves an endless line. I've never seen anything like this before. This is creativity at its peak.

Wow... I don't only like it. I love it.

Im still staring at it, can you see all those bends? How can i keep this to myself?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistakili from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I like the way as the lines shows a great art, the painting of the hands is my favorite :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52