Artwork-Realismos: Estudios Digitales

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi there lovely people, today i am going to show you a work that i really love to did for two reasons the place were i be and the tools that I used.
I work in a computer of high quality with a really big scream, and also worked in a oil emulator with a tablet grafica

lordesasuareestudio.jpg

Here it is the first work that I want you to see if you sometime saw the series "Horace and Pete" maybe you recognize in this image the handsome and cynical "Uncle pete"

29745104_10156406299047764_5651036040661778892_o.jpg

In the oil emulator you can use too crayon
I used a lot of that for the face



then I decided to study manet's works again in this case "the tragic actor" but i replaced the face with the face of a traper "Kinder malo"

here I used a lot of oil from the emulator on a digital wood

kindermalomanetestudio.jpg



the last one that I want to show you its a study from an artist that I dont remenber... I tried to find the artist but i can not so if you get who the artist is well you can win a portrait of yourself by my hand ;)

lordesasuareestudio.jpg

Clue: I did the study from an old master but replacing the face with a lorde's face



More work of mine

If you like this work or another do not forget to comment, your opinions will be well received. Have a beautiful day

PS: Remember if you get who the artist is from the study of the last work of this post you can win a portrait of yourself by my hand

✎✎✎

Sort:  

Wow, this is really great. Keep up this awesome work. I wish i could move to oils but they seem so difficult.

Thank you, if you had the tools to work in digital, I recommended you try "artrage", absutelly oil it is hard but like any other tools, one had to pratice if the one want to master

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49