Artwork-Portraits: 反射.2015

in #artzone6 years ago
Hello I hope you are doing it well today I like to show you a studys from 2015, I chosed people and some animals to draw with pencils 6B, then I edited in photoshop and the results was really fancy absutelly, i hope you like it some are people that i know and the others famous faces

dessapointed cat x 2
pencil+digital
2015
catx2.jpg

First I did a draw of a cat, then multiply it, using photoshop and coloring the eyes too, I know this cat is familiar to you, also I copied one of the eyes and put it in the new cat to make him different

bird birthin
Pencil+digital
2015
cat bird.jpg

Here I got more creative using the layer filters in photoshop and combining them a bit this bird was born


Piña
Pencil
2015
daniel.jpg

He is a friend with whom I studied at the university, I liked his profile picture a day and decided to draw him

The sadness of piña

danieledit.jpg

Again I get creative as with the cat, only this time I play a little more by multiplying the face and using it as a module until I get this new face thanks to layers of photoshop and a lot of inspiration


modelo editada
pencil+digital
2015
15665784_10154915895092764_3124202090306890711_n.jpg

In the age of the internet it is very normal to find a picture of some model and decide to use it to study, and this is what happened here. I also decided to separate the eyes from the face, "fragment" it

third eye
pencil+photoshop
2015
modelo.jpg
with this I experiment a little more, copy an eye and put it on your forehead, copy parts and try to make the shape of some Asian buildings


Bill Murray marinero
Pencil
2015
bill murray.jpg

Here we have the dear Bill Muray in a movie by wes anderson

Dick Murray
Pencil+Digital
2015

bill murray x2.jpg

here is double, multiply it in photoshop I did a mirror effect and I combined it a bit


canadian girl
pencil
2015
canadian girl.jpg

a friend that I made in social networks


Earl sweatshirt Nigga
Pencil+digital
2015
earl sweetshirt.jpg

I listened to Earl a lot at that time of my life and it's a beautiful face



Mas de mi obra

Sí les gusta este trabajo o otro no olviden comentar, sus opiniones serán bien recibidas. Tengan un bello día

✎✎✎

Sort:  

Excellent drawing skills and I see you have an inventive nature.

Excellent drawing
Skills and I see you have an
Inventive nature.

                 - kathleenscarboro


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks a lot for you haiku <3

El grumpy caaaaat, i remember that.

hahahahaha yes!!

No sabes cuanto me encantan los edits, quiero experimentar más con edits y ultimamente lo he hecho aunque no con mucha frecuencia, pero este estilo me fascina. Los dibujos en sí están hermosos, mis favoritos son los del gatito, el de Earl y el de Bill.

Entiendo, si editarlos y trabajar en función de módulos a ver que resultado aparece en la experimentación es sabroso

Hey Jav, it's me Karen over here. I love your artwork, "Bill Murray marinero" really catched my attention.
The way you edit impresses me!

Hello Karen, thank you for your attention, oh! I really enjoy the edition make me glad that you be impress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97