"Range" a techno video by Miss Electric

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)


As an Artist, I always look for people who want to work together with me.

I look to create connections with other artists where music meets all different kinds of art.

Since I have always liked fashion movies while doing a research, I came across Ingrid Karis' Website and found her videos, and that is when I thought:

"oh wow, that's fantastic, let's ask her to do a music video with her material".

She liked the idea and gave me some of her footage that was used to make this video for an original production I did some years ago called "Range".

Techno music video by Miss Electric - Range (Original Mix)

Release: WMC Miami Compilation 2014 Subwoofer Records

Footage by: Ingrid Karis (used with permission) www.ingridkaris.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Yes sure, I am quite new here. Thanks for your reply.

Enjoyed this one. Some squelchy acid that feels uplifting in a way that side steps obvious routes. Thanks for sharing.

uplifting acid is a good description of this tune :)
I have a question - @misselectric, your video is a bit laggy, is it fault of dtube or you just wanted to make it so ?

Hi @cubapl: Yes the video is like that. Iam trying to get better. :) Thanks for your feedback. Very nice.

Thank You @iamevilradio. Nice feedback. Lifting me up. :)

Awesome tunes @misselectric! Please share more of this omg.

Are these just synthies or are these tunes come from a DAW?

I am curious for moooooore

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Congratulations @misselectric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @misselectric! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57