My life partner

in #artzone6 years ago

image
My life partner

You can not train a lot of graduate key is to really love me.

Smoother smoother appearance to do a futile love my opinion lens except if I'm Prince.

You can find a lot of money, not about me faithfully peaceful and broken white hair now passed.

Age is not a problem bigger than me naked young
If there are kind and supportive, these are rather lost.

I want my life that I can stand on its feet, Keep everything down to a water dam, housewife life in order to get to the end of the story, Andrew.

I did not, because I felt
Men are treated here. The father of my children I love Maybe it's a just a person has been activated.

Life to overflow, spilling more kinds of plants,
Wealth, air conditioning, and burns with life, I opened the door black unit like the cold and mountainous.

Above all, leaving supermarket shop
The fruit, which I planted not want to cook for the family fed.

My children, diamonds, gold and silver to leave as an inheritance to give you the knowledge, skills,
Respect the religious, parents want to track children's inheritance.

I like physical explanation for the family, everything in mind and has a toy fair that often suffer from increased heart comparison, everything fits in, I'd like to generously to guide.

My life, I just want to be steered if steered by the other value that I love to be my partner.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T05:24:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 273.00/200.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64