An old man hanging around

in #artzone6 years ago

image

An old man hanging around

Dr ..... Dr ...

I heard a ..... outside, heard the call of my father ...

"A few words .... I want ...."

But it is still not clear because of the work I shouted aloud .....

"After that, I told my father returned weary and tired ...."

Angry mother did indeed .... Her voice heard outside ... Every one has gone back to his room
My father is 85 years old and sometimes tend to dotage ..... if the child back bitter .... the food, feed, manure, on her child care ....

Sometimes one hotel
When usually talking ... Exhibitions
I tend not to worry
dotage was gone ....

A few moments later, the 5-year-old son that helps bring a folded sheet ....

"I asked disconnected ...."

I nonchalantly open
Has been put on the table .... after that,
I completely recover, I felt worse than bad health trouble because of him, and we Suffered
6 months later, my father died ....

All families who died crying, sad ....
And then after that we feel without heat .... feel .....

About a year later, after the death of my father ...

One day cleaning my bedroom, anonymous
With pre-sunken under the desk to see a small fold up shop thick ...
Read also explored by .....

...

The father of my son .... I would like to tell kids
While I recovered my senses and my son writes My father would be patient and understanding
I hope my father ...

son ...
My father was old mama who did not even know me ....
Like newborn age ....

son ....
My father was old became the slow movement in a speech also became hazily .... be patient.
I learned talking to teach younger walking patient and teach as long .....

son ...
My father is getting old my father's stand
Maybe it's an unprecedented and got a load Load HAPPENS exist ..... but rulers father kids to come out from her stomach had been disconnected burden I never thought I did not ....

son ...,
Dad says you are a good counter
Not want ....
Death is the father and is not far away ...
Just remember Her small children
Basically they feel the baby back sunset play standard ....

son ....
When my father died, do not be sad and crying and ....
Believer escape understand children
While parents live best possible care for their
They have no regrets .....

son ....
When my father died, you know as supply and resentment
Makes mistakes ....

All rulers, filled, with the health of the body, can he wishes asks ....

(Dad)


cry I can not control the date ..... .... which we regret very much ... She does not blame me ...
It was the fact that if you read only regret will no longer need ...

At least her father while living in a hurry is not polluted mild gladly care .....

They feed the neural network do not cry heard all the words and ...

Repay themselves prepared to feed his father and mother ... where you want to go to the health care and then do not give full

The key is an emphasis on impatience was not designed ....
Accompanied them at all times ...
Please visit often ....

They are so proud that my children Packaging
Carefully Care lets me enjoy the pleasure ....

The old attitude ....
More important to a man .....

Good without relented and told children
Are .......

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83