7bamboo

in #artzone6 years ago

image

7 Bamboo


7 ills
Isaac friends
Prince I do not want to do

7 keywords woman
7 balances the pipe instead of the scorching sun
Someone is peaceful

Now
7 keywords, whether man-made
Whether man-made
Meet me at the time,
The simplicity 7
I will

Love encountered ignorance 7
The heart is without sin
The employment-shaped array of Love
Stupid it cost 7

7 tons that should be their man
Said that could be used in practice 7
Maintaining a
She hunts
Lachuuss .my worthy

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48