They..........

in #artzone6 years ago

image

If you have read the complete ★ my feelings will be tears ★

Muslims should be respected? Should not it? The answer was no repair work

★ 11 years old and 12 years old,
Your parents' children
Under the rack when bored.

★★ We cried
Era had to lie under all bored.

★ your children
Bed and mosquito nets for mattresses
The advent of mosquitoes mosquitoes
The baby is a time of much smoothness ...

★★ We mats single bed mosquito nets
Prison is prison
Fear, beside companion
I had to lie down without parents ...

★ your children 10 hours 9 am
I wake up at a time ..

★★ We
I was boarding up the teacher's voice Clubs ...

★ If your children morning
Perfect, food to eat and drink to calm
Methodist waist is a time to feed on ...

★★ We fried rice
Do not eat
I had to put force ...

★ your children have been the chief of the chief of Nu Nu
If a body rash rash parents would die
The treatment experience in our heads ...

★★ We Allergy water
Left hand waste
Swelling
Tender care targeted
Parents, there was no next.

★ off for your children when you dress
After the clean and keep in porcelain Cox
And you put a child ...

We do not wash
Wash and wash
As well as iron
I was folding clothes.

★ your children parents
Tired of warm ...

★★ parents
The school at the time.

★★★ keeping
Reuters to restore bone ..
Tears at school parents
I had to look back.

★ face of the mother of your children you
When you see every day ...

★★ The mother of 3 times a year, we face
At see every week on Thursday
Bow front office parent phone audio
So I have to watch tears have fallen down

★ Do you want your children to eat mouth
East at top ...

★★ We selling school
Salad from dentists
I meals.

★ your children daily plate
While rice ..

★★ We try
Then I was reading.

★ your children test near the Night
When studying sleep nor slumber
Coffee drink is sour
The next opportunity
Parents feed is sit around in our heads ...

★★ We will fight with mosquitoes
Sunday has a cup of coffee
That will feed the next round without parents
I had to feed one ..

★★ You put your son or daughter as
We can be parents.
This is my son, to make a religious scholar

★ our son to read the tags run

Jamaica to read the name of the high ..

★ our son dies
The mother, father MUA bamboo Kiev
..

★ At
I have my mother to my father's crown
I was sent to school.

★ We
In young children
Deprived of things you risk joining us
Teaching religious school in Al လာဟ် British Warner, then calculate the new sciences doing Malthus about his week at the load and ခိသ် Thankful for the ယာသ် end
Learned.

★ So why bother organization
Scholar, making an effort to make
Not to tell you.

The chairman of the G G G Chairman Chairman
Trustees are not subject to.

★ something you Muslims
Effective saving because being said.
Subject is the same one
You! !!

👆👆mg khantpaing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69