Mg story

in #artzone6 years ago

image

On one occasion. . ., 10 months a year, the ice again. I arrived in the winter in a small village there. Snow also when. Below the freezing point of water that reached minus 30 degrees. You often here about once every three years, note attack. If Blizzard ice mountains crumble. Homes destroyed.

So the people in this region must note their clothing wears a long overcoat in long-sleeved shirts. I'm a solid resin, A lighter, and dry wood to use four or five fingers, and add about 50 laughter from a nearby forest Snowstorm in caves underground. So. . . note suddenly come to me. I lived in a run to reach people from the nearby caves. They storm shelter.

6

Travel on a single dark caves. A person may have their opening match and turpentine oil and dried in the oven when using the grill. Pour in the oven the next six meals started to fall asleep head covering a large code. To these people the people to see the rest of the pile and add the lights one by one, the units arrived in wood. Grilled dried meat. Sucks. Ovens are too sleepy.

Snow storm, they fled for safety because they do not see each other. Tired and firewood furnace models are added Snowstorm condition. Cold winter when even broken bones. Storm thud outside noise. Wood fire oven add gradually became weak. Devised shoots were trembling and weak. I come to add more fuel to the furnace.

I wake up very cold person. Long overcoat onto itself. It's going to add wood models. Face to face with a man who stays awake Oh, very cool under the lights of the oven, of course. I saw a face, so to speak. One businessman in a village moneylender everyone getting rich. One can see, home pound ground pound the houses of poor people with no money. Moneylender thought of the mind of a businessman.

"This poor tear away, and next to the oven and bulky. Shine. . . Looking. The charm of the guy looks like a base principle. Adding the desktops out of my wood furnace. I will be the guy warm wood. Desktops and decided not to add anymore ". Such wood oven back up and continued to sleep. I'm home, which he had in mind.

"Aspiring ego and a file in the same fire, and a fire was unfortunate when back to our ancestral land and houses owned store workers taking account I put the wood furnace desktops lost my bag, add the wood furnace and giving a "back of the oven, try again. Then another person enthusiasts. Coming cold winter. Add wood work like his face-to-face enthusiasts. One employer had workers. Mindset that employer.

"Free money without working for free animals away and puts the fire in the same file in the mindset that" Labor said. "We grow through labor out here to come and meet me factor desktops bag is no longer add a wood fire. Both have been in the back of the oven. She still sleepy from getting less than the fire in the furnace.. Snowstorm outside. Too cold when.

By this time, the other two men began to awake. Under the lights of wood will add it. I saw the face again. I wonder both different. "Looking back this worthless findings come from face-to-face" with their faith differently. They seized my bag back disappointed wood. They go to the back of the oven.

The next morning, rescue teams came into this cave. Fire no longer frozen dead next to the pile. 6, they found the bodies. Check out their bodies, in the overcoat, wood group Pretends food group matches, pine oil group. "Firewood, matches, Why is food, pine oil group "Why go cold have killed me ... I think I started to carry the bodies pour 6.

Our environment is next to the oven 6 in order to create a great deal to those who were trying to drink the poison to the man next to the oven. 6? ... I? ... what? .... What I could selfish mind-set as much as possible from the Revelation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69