Shadow heart

in #artzone6 years ago

image
Shadow heart

Just Shoot - 1
More letters dozens of default feeds to read more of your subconscious mind
Reading can remember and feel .

Just Shoot - 2
Listen to more music to listen to music only employment-shaped slightly I smile sometimes
I laugh heartily, but the end of the song
Although I did not cry tears promises Allow
Tears does not profess to want Game
I would just keep breathing easy.

Just Shoot - 3
More than ever before sleep, I prefer to work for a
Although I have received no edges to reality
The opportunity to create a dream is just a dream because Embrace If you come to me sometimes startled awake
I could not go away dream to work for a dream.

Just Shoot - 4
If you love good health and health care
You listen to me on the pitch that did not cough recently -------- satisfying stay
I care if a reality has been just
They need to think always happy.

Swine tiny proportion Shoot - 5
I consider myself drunk alcohol repeated recently told
Why are these people crazy drink experience of the read
addiction alcohol drunk off the worst because being awesome
to live, for they are just drunk a triple double
Love is madness. drunk to remember I do not have to drink alcohol do it
Full-time, miss remember.

Shoot - 6
Receive more from Love Love Love will not win on talent as well as to easily add, let's change
No dependent.

just shoot7
I remember smile
I remember the smile.
I'm miss.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-29T10:43:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The picture is good. But I couldn't really make sense of the poem there...

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39