How to use plugins in Photoshop

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi. This post is for fans of Photoshop who wants to make digital photos. One of my favorite things to do is use Photoshop's plugins. I usually use Photoshop CS6. I usually use Photoshop CS6 because it provides better support for my plugins. So I suggest you use this version. In the following, I will show you some models of my own work...
afsanehpakroo_mylife-۲۰۱۷۰۷۰۳-0001.jpg
The use of plugins is very simple, it only takes some time. Here I will name the plugins that I use myself...
Alien Skin Exposure - Alien Skin Snap Art - Nik Software Complete Collection - Topaz Plug-ins Bundle
These are the most important plugins I use in Photoshop. Before that, you need to know how to work with some Photoshop tools. I'll give you more details in the next post.
afsaneh2.jpg

afsaneh4es.jpg

afsaneh5esw.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55