You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY ARTZONE WINNER! - Fine Art - Dashulya Yakubenko - @yakubenko

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi @artzone I recieved a message from you inviting me to use the artzone tag in my art related posts and to follow you in order to receive upvotes and a chance to win SBD....
I am confused however because I followed you and have now tagged 2 separate posts on seperate days and I didn't receive an upvote from you on either post. Is there something that I am doing wrong???

Sort:  

I have seen this account spamming on other peoples pages as well.

I have the same situation , 2 same comments in one post , and i hve already used tag and followed @artzone ?

me four!! What is this all about? I haven't followed but I believe this is all spam

Good questions!
Sorry but our automation was very buggy to begin with and we are hoping it's much better now! ;-)
Please give more feedback over coming week and we will see where we are at.
Viva La ARTS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58