ARTZONE CONTEST - "Nostalgia"

in #artzone6 years ago

ARTZONE HUMAN EMOTIONAL DRAWING CONTEST


Pic08.jpg
plants2.gif


STEP BY STEP PROCESS


Pic01.jpg


Pic02.jpg


Pic04.jpg


Bild_02.jpg


FINAL ARTWORK


Pic06.jpg


Pic05.jpg


So I loved the idea of @artzone contest of "human emotional composition drawing" and chose the emotion "nostalgia".
We all know this emotion of wanting something that we had in our past or wanting to travel back in time to be at a place where we've been.When I painted the woman in the picture I thought about botanical garden which I visited quite often as a kid. Sometimes I miss the lightheartedness of a child and seeing the world through the eyes of a child. Growing up isn't easy sometimes but it doesn't mean that we can't be lighthearted as adults,too. :-)
What do you see in my painting? I would be so happy if you would write it down in the comments!

Anyway many thanks to @artzone for this contest, I hope I got everything right. I really enjoyed the process ♥


merrij on facebook facebook.png
merrij on instagram insta.png

Sort:  

Nice work :)

Goodluck :)

Thank you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

good luck with the contest :)

Thank you so much hun :) ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73