Sample Art sad image

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes have a 100 million problem and this problem make me lot of pain and make my mood off and I stay one day I think these days I make a lot of smiles and I wait these days.And I think this problem solve one way this way is money, you have a lot of money you don't have any problem because some time money make I feel batter.

Today I'm so sad because my Google AdSense Account is Disabled😪😭

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

wonderful art friend i appreciate your work kerp sharing lol.😊

Dude, this is not your original work is it?

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mdhasib11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68