Pencil Art Image My Crush

in #artzone6 years ago

When I read in the ninth grade, I was a girl who was crucified on a girl and I liked the girl but she did not like me because I. They are very disappointed but the girl never cared about me but I always used to follow her behind the girl and try to convince the girl that she loved her much but she would not have got any benefit. She did not understand me.

After a long time I remembered my old memories and shared my blog

That's my love story

 Would you like my drawing picture to add some points? 

Then comment And also Follow Me 

Sort:  

great art bro nice draw of cute girl ☺

Beautiful girl but she did not understand my mind

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sameer62.

nice photo art @mdhasib11

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mostafezur.

Maybe my vote doesn't give you some points but I like to draw to and I admire people who do the same as me. And I voted you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mdhasib11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64