Pencil Art Image

in #artzone6 years ago

Kissing destroys spasms and cerebral pains 


"Kissing is incredible in the event that you have a cerebral pain or menstrual issues," says Demirjian. You might be slanted to wave away advances when you're twisted into a pain-filled ball, however, the vein-widening expedited by a decent long kissing session can truly help facilitate your agony. Truth be told, Demirjian prescribes supplanting the old' "Not this evening, dear - I have a migraine" line with, "Nectar, I have a cerebral pain. Come kiss me!"


Would you like my drawing picture to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow Me 


Sort:  

oh my god you are such a great artist, i thinh this is perfect

Thanks for your comment and I allows try my best and everyday I post this type image.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Breathtaking! Thanks to @artzone I keep finding traditional pencil realists like myself here. I look forward to us growing together on this platform. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82