HOLLOW HEAD EFFECT

in #artzone6 years ago

20181217_1552451-01-01.jpeg
Hello my people, this is a new design of myself called hollow head effect.

This is a design carried out on photoshop cs6 and it is so lovely design, it is hollow head effect, it takes about 2 hours to get this done.

I decided to use myself as a model for this effect, this was carried out by first taken a selfie of myself and was edited into this gradient background as seen above.

After that i downloaded a broken pot as seen belowed and i erased and blend it to my satisfaction using easer tool on photoshop

broken pot

Broken pot.jpg

PROOF OF MY DESIGNS

Capture2-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83