ART OF @ADECOM BY ME

in #artzone5 years ago

20190227_165820.jpg

Artwork had been my long time aimed, i have waited for so long for this days to come, i have been trying to sketch out some drawing but ain't good enough, so i focus on how i can use photoshop to sketch out a picture, it has been my long time dream but today i was able to make something out.
Am so happy and excited because i have been practicing for so long to achieve the aim today, the picture i did first wasn't as good as because the more i practice it the more impact i made to it.
I appreciate God for this successful of my art work todays.

I am @mayorfaruk, contact me incase you are interested in art works.

Before and after

Desktop1.jpg

Proof

art2.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82