Ink doodle 57 - 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago

Good evening Steemians, I hope you are well and enjoying your weekend so far! Today I slowly found out, throughout drawing this piece, that I will have to order more ink for the alcohol based ultraviolet pens soon.

Alongside this I will probably get some more frames and canvases to work with as I am out of those as well.

I thought about making some frames as well since I have extra wood lying around. Ill share that with you if I can find my chisel...

Have a nice night!

IMG_0953.JPG

Peace, Love and Light.
Maxim

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Love it mate, great colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74