Entry for Artstorm Contest #67 - Baby Animals

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

My Entry for Artstorm Contest #67 Day 2 - Baby Animals



A father may turn his back on his child, brothers and sisters may become inveterate enemies, husbands may desert their wives, wives their husbands. But a mother's love endures through all.
Washington irving

I’m super excited to have this opportunity to contest on this amazing artstorm challenge that’s organized by a lovely steemian, of course a mother, she is no other person than @deemarshall

Being a mother is the most beautiful thing earth because it makes life on earth possible, that’s what propelled me in drawing a baby animal that’s sharing love and care with mom.

Proof of work

My drawing career actually started yesterday, you may be surprised to hear that, I’ve been longing to start learning how to draw and paint, but I have Non to teach me not at least motive me, not until I stumbled on a steemit comic and art contest being organized by a lovely family that I loved so much! They’ve influenced me to a greater extent, no other than @organduo and his wife @laputis. They encouraged me to start from somewhere, I’m not regretting it at all.

This drawing was drawn with pencil and crayons, after the drawing, I exported it to PS Xpress for final touches.

You may also like the variety of effects given to my drawing.

Please support my work with up vote, advices and encouragement.

If you like my effort, please support my steemit journey and dreams with resteeming and up voting.

Thanks for viewing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's beautifully drawn depicting motherly love. Kudos to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really appreciate your encouragement and nice words. Thanks dear @mrshev

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for the correction, I’ve updated it!

What a sweet drawing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75