Gnarls Barkley - Crazy (Acoustic Cover)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

This is my cover of Gnarls Barkley - Crazy

If you enjoyed this cover be sure to Upvote and follow me for more covers, guitar videos, original music and more.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I think you just acquired an admired one after listening to that song

Wow man, that's really cool stuff.
I dig your vibe. Very nice cover, but too short!

Please use the #artzone tag in the future for more upvotes! You must FOLLOW the @artzone account to use the #artzone tag.

Please use more than 300 chars in your posts to get an upvote from @artzone
IN the future the bot will upvote and it will be looking to exclude twitter type posts with less than 300 chars (new twitter will be 280 chars ;-)

This link: steemit.com/created/artzone shows the days #artzone tagged posts.

I really enjoyed this tune.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48