Digital painting Sunset

in #artzone6 years ago

My artwork today is a natural landscape in the evening when the sun sets. as I said in the previous post, that everyone has the right to get pleasure and duty I want to see that on their faces.

So today I decided to go back to painting clouds with snowy land and trees. but this painting looks red due to the emission from the sun set behind the clouds. I realize that paintings like this are not new to you art lovers. but I believe there are still many people who enjoy sunset through paintings.

I really hope for you when I find this work seen in your feed to like and feel happy.

and see some of the beauty that is painted with meaningful open nature. I'm sure you can interpret it yourself.




As we know that nature can change every time. like a climate that always gives a picture that we cannot understand. the beauty that blends in it as if suggesting something will happen to the picture of the sky and the surrounding atmosphere. this is life and here we live and die. for that we must always maintain, preserve and respect the universe.


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the my blog.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://marzukie.epizy.com/2018/08/31/digital-painting-sunset/

Sort:  

Beautiful and so mesmerising art work @marzukie!!💙💚💜😍

@stardivine ,,, how are you ?
thank for you nice respone

thank so much @solarangel ,, good luck for you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66