The Power of The Mind

in #artzone6 years ago

Few days ago, while going through my books section, I found a great book by Joseph Murphy, “The Power of your subconscious Mind”. It’s One of my favorite books till now and, I really like the cover page of it too.

So, I thought to paint something similar to it, that represents the power of one’s mind. Be it any situation, it all depends on how you react to it. Right? And, your reaction just depends on your thoughts.

Try to be calm and mindful rather than mind- full. This way, we can handle any situation in our life without disturbing your peace.

So, this is all I think about looking at this piece of art. Do comment what you feel. Thank you:)

IMG_5064.jpg


IMG_5060.jpg


IMG_5063.jpg


IMG_5061.jpg


IMG_5065.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Beautiful creation.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65