Reviving Childhood Memories - Cute Little Tweety

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey everyone!

Today, I am back with my childhood memories. During childhood we all loved to watch cartoons and I personally feel that 90s cartoons were quite different and interesting. My all time favorite is Tom and Jerry.

While thinking about those times, I recalled a cute little cartoon character called “tweety”. I find this character very cute. Like, how can one look so cute even with a big head! Haha. Anyways, so then I decided to paint this cute little cartoon.

Sometimes recalling those childhood memories, makes us feel so good. And that is exactly how I felt making this. Hope you guys like it. Thank you :)

IMG_4897.JPG


IMG_4893.JPG


IMG_4896.jpg


IMG_4895.JPG


IMG_4898.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much :)

Exactly those cartoon have a spark within them .. nd yess Tom and Jerry is one of the famous cartoons among everyone

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, the cartoons in 1990s had something different about them. They were actually fun to watch and Tom and Jerry was definitely one of the best.

Awww, so cute! 👍👍👍

Thank you so much dear :)

You are always welcome! 😉❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84