Geometric Mandala Art - Sharing My Love For This Art Form

in #artzone6 years ago

If you have been following me for a while, you might have already seen my previous posts where I had tried out different geometric mandala art, with different colors, tools and shapes.

Yesterday evening, while listening to some soft music, I thought to start a new geometric mandala art as I just love spending some of my free time making these intricately designed mandala artwork.

This one is simply done using a compass and a pen with as much detailing as I could possibly make. Although time consuming, this form of artwork feels really rewarding when it is finally ready.

Hope you guys like it. Thank you :)

IMG_4757.jpg


IMG_4755.JPG


IMG_4754.JPG


IMG_4759.JPG


IMG_4758.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

WOW! And this was done by hand and not digitally? This is so impressive! Great job.

Yes, this one was made by hand and took me about a day and a half to make. I think the intricate details in this kind of artwork is what makes it look good. Anyways, I am glad you liked it. It really means a lot coming from a seasoned Steemian like you :)

this is excellent you're very creative

Thank you so much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for the kind words. I am happy to be posting for such a lively tag. P.S. I love that quote :)

Wowww .. i love the details of this ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much :)

Impressive artwork, dear @manisha.jain9!

Thank you dear. Means a lot :)

AWESOME! 😵
you are god gifted @manisha.jain9

keep sketching dude 🤟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50