Sort:  

True. Just look at the tone through start to finish of the process...i have seen a pic of Mandela which i think he drew, and its just about the same.

I have also looked through his blog, and it has many other quality works.....but hardly rewarded. There is another he posted today, but i though this one is representative of his talent, so i picked it.

I wonder why art specific curators haven't yet landed on this one! He is a good kind to support, lots of potential here.

Thanks for adding your weight! very glad.

I submitted his latest work to c-squared and curie, but directed them to his other works as better examples I think, of his talent. I see that c-squared has already visited his Mandela one, so I'm hoping they'll keep an eye out now in general. I also resteemed the Mandela post as newbieresteemday in the hopes of giving him more exposure. Fingers crossed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36