You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW ARTWORK - BALL POINT PEN DRAWING OF LUCKY DUBE / TITLE: YOUR TIME/EFFORT IS WORTH THE REWARD

in #artzone6 years ago

Wow @maxijgcomm, this is simply amazing! and pen? crazy! Your words are also encouraging too; I'm so glad you decided to stay, regardless of post payout. Steemit needs more quality posts such as this.

I curate for @asapers and wanted to invite you to join us at our Discord channel. We focus on quality unnoticed posts like yours and publish a READ me ASAP newsletter highlighting such posts. I'd like to include yours, but you need to join our group first :) Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Yeah, absolutely with pen - black and blue.

Am also glad I stayed. Here's now my home and am staying for good.

Wow, @maxijgcomm, I'm still in awe 😅 Well then, welcome home!!

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40