Untitled: Suggest one please!!

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

I'd love a caption for this recent art of mine. Please drop your suggestions in the comment section :) I will appreciate your suggestions and opinion too.

I'm yet to complete it anyway. I've spent the most number of hours creating this wonderful piece.

image.jpeg

This art is made using ball point pen on white paper.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Have a great weekend, cheers!

Sort:  

This is beautiful work! I would suggest the title "resilience". She has strength and confidence in her eyes.

Great. That's a nice title. I'll likely use it, though I'll wait to see if there are other suggestions.
Thanks!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Dear Artist @luxx ! Do you know the FineArtNow Project ? The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

It's nice to learn about this project @fineartnow. Thanks for the mention-count me in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72