Drawing semi full body (ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)
hey! This is my entry to the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 41: Theme NATURE contest by @juliakponsford.

To elaborate this drawing I used:

  1. Mechanical pencil 2mm.
  2. Pencil HB.
  3. Pencil 2B.
  4. Pencil H.
  5. Pencil 4B.
  6. Moldable eraser.
  7. Toilet paper to blur.

Fuente

luisdraw.png

drawing process

Part 1

I made the sketch with the 2mm mechanical pencil, for the details as the tattoos I used the pencil H and HB.

luisdraw.png

Part 2

For the second part I made the clear shading with the pencil H, the intense shading with the 2B pencil and reinforced some details with the mechanical pencil 2mm.

luisdraw.png

Part 3

During the process I used for the hair the pencil H, HB and 2B refining details with the mechanical pencil 2mm.

luisdraw.png

Part 4

Here I show you the final result, I hope you like it a lot. Regards!

luisdraw.png

draw.png

Sort:  

very goood. goood luck

thank you very much :)

wowww,,, amazing...
very interesting 😊😍👍👌

thank you very much ;)

Beautiful piece. I love the way you hide her vital features and the designs on her body.

Nice job.

Thank you very much, that was what I liked most about the image, that's why I made it :)

Hahaha....stunning

very good artwork

thank you very much girl :)

excellent work friend the truth is to admire this kind of drawing

thank you very much friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39