Inktober day 14 'clock'

in #artzone6 years ago

This post should have been here yesterday but only now do I have some time to write it.
'Clock'' at the beginning that word got me stuck. No idea, tabula rasa, nothing
, nada... But then something changed and I came up with about three ideas. If the time allows I will make illustrations to other variants as well but for now I hope you will enjoy idea that I've chosen.
Clock.

I hope the message is clear :) Wasted time will never come back, use it to the best, spend it with the ones you love and other pretentious slogans:) But seriously, time is your most precious belonging, use it wisely.

ekhem
At the beginning I had the idea of big broken clock and it's parts used for fun bit not specified, so I started with clock silhouette

Of course composition and managing space are still a new thing for me so please be patient if I make a mistake. Gradually adding characters and clock machinery

and a little detail of clock

That's it, thanks for reading.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

something changed

What do you mean?

Posted using Partiko Android

mainblowing art

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work! Love the detail you do inside the clock..

Glad you like it, had a hard time coming up with those parts

Posted using Partiko Android

YES SMASH THE WORKWORKWORKWORK CLOCK

smash it to pieces !

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy!!!

GRAAAAAAARGH

...

XD

Love your pieces so far, @longer <3 Keep 'em coming <3

Aaah, quoting the classics o see ;)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Adorable as always, you have the talent to draw something that lifts up my spirit every time I look at your art :).

Thanks Scrawly , that's really motivating :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91