Couple Wedding Portrait Using Charcoal Pencil Step By Step

in #artzone6 years ago

Good day STEEMIANS, I Hope you're all doing fine. I just want to share this charcoal painting that I've had before.the one that I'm going to share with you is my neighbors drawing during their wedding. it takes me 1 month to finish this. because I need to make it as perfect as I can, I don't want to let them down.


•First, I grab these items before I start

•pencil
•charcoal pencil
•vellum cartolina
•kneaded eraser
•ruler
•dry brushes


•I used the whole vellum cartolina this time, because they want to enlarge it.that is there request. Then I used the line pattern and sketch them and finish the face of the man first.

•Here it is in a different view(Vertical)

•Then I start to draw the face of the woman.

•Then I used charcoal pencil to draw the tuxedo of the man, and finish the hair of the woman.

•Lastly, finish the tuxedo and gown and its done!

That's all for now
Thank You for Dropping By
Hope you like it
An Upvote and Resteem is Highly Appreciated
God Bless Steemit

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82