DIAMANT CHARCOAL Painting Step By Step

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

My friend ask me what would be a great gift for Her wife. what does your wife likes, I asked. He said She likes dresses and make-up. Does your wife like art I asked. He said yes, then asked to me if I can draw Her wife to give it as a gift. So I told Him to bring me a picture of Her wife so that I can do His request. after He bring me the picture, I started the process right away.


•Step 1,grab these items first
-pencil(for sketching)
-charcoal pencil
-kneaded eraser
-normal eraser
-brushes
-vellum cartolina

•Step 2
-used line pattern, then sketch using pencil and I started to draw the hair first

•Step 3
-I draw the left eye and eyebrow

•Step 4
-then I draw the right eye,nose,lips,teeth and the middle part of the hair

•Finally, draw Her dress and hair and we're done

•Here it is in a different perspective

That's all for now
Thank You for Dropping By
Hope you like it
An Upvote and Resteem is Highly Appreciated
God Bless Steemit

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

wow! you're so talented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57