You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCULPTOR OF NOTE: ANTON SMIT - PART I

in #artzone6 years ago

@minnaloushe this is a beautiful well written article about a wonderful artist and his amazing work. I’m so blessed that you wrote it and shared the experience with us! And I’m also bleesed that @deemarshall put this post on her Steemit Art Centre “ art gallery, because that’s where I happened to see it. I pray you will support her, and yourself, by posting more information about Anton’s artwork. I absolutely love your artwork, and I’d like to see some of that posted in her gallery as well. You could have quite a following gathered from there ! I will try to accomplish just that there myself, we can post a piece every seven days. Your artwork is so beautiful and unique, more people would love to see it I’m sure. By the way you created a beautiful sign for Steemit that your holding up! I of course love and appreciate the cross symbol on it. Is that a piece of old hymnal sheet music 🎶 you put there? Your a beautiful person on the inside and out! Lovely photo. May God bless you sister .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.30