DRAWING MR CAT .with pencils

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

DRAWING MR Cat

hi steemers, ❤️


how are you guys ? i would like to show you my drawing the MR CAT

i draw it for my dtube videos , and now i am sharing it's pictures , i do love cats they are wonderful and idiot also very lovely , :D what they do is always fun to watch !
i hope you like my work and find it helpful in your artworks .

IMG_20190117_135058.jpg

and here is the picture i usually take for thumbnail of my videos .
daily drawing help me to feel alive and active it give me motivation to work everyday .

IMG_20190117_135049.jpg


copyright @li-art - all rights reserved

Untitled-1hvh.jpg

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time!

Sort:  

I am so excited to follow you. I really like your work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you so much :)

Very beautiful kitty drawing, Lia! Nicely done!

Would you be interested in participating in a collaboration with a writer to make illustrations for a story which is being published in chapters, in the Steem Network?

thank you so much my friend ,
oh nice ,, which writer ? it would be very nice and i appreciate but i am very busy with some homeworks these days ... i would love to join but can not :) ....... <3 <3 <3

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71