The making of... #2

in #artzone7 years ago
Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time. -Thomas A. Edison

Unfortunately, drawing in the style of "old school" takes a lot of time. Much detail, lots of shadows. I think that after this episode I will return to a simpler form of comic unless you don't think this is better. For this first image I needed the whole yesterday afternoon and today I'm finishing it. Let's do the math, this episode has 15 pictures, meaning at least 7 days of 8-10 hours work a day. Well, luckily for me it pays out (hahahahahaha).

Well, I will try to find you some entertainment in the meanwhile. And I'll post updates from "Making of..."




Recommended reading: You can find good content at Spirit of revolution, mainly anarchy oriented. Spiritual and consciousness related material at TheCrowhouse. Cannabis posts that I like drutter & Ganja Farmer. Travel with Travel Girl.


 Here you can find all my posts from Steemit, classified by category. 


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85