Bedijaner waiting for authorisation

in #artzone6 years ago

How long have you waited for authorisation? I was waiting for 2 weeks. Longest 2 weeks in my life.


Click for bigger picture




Recommended reading: You can find good content at Spirit of revolution, mainly anarchy oriented. Spiritual and consciousness related material at TheCrowhouse. Cannabis posts that I like drutter & Ganja Farmer. Travel with Travel Girl.
Sort:  

lol good work, like your style

Tnx. Haven't draw for the last 18 years, so I'm still a bit rusty. :)

hehehe we all know this story :D

You too? I'm not alone! :)

You too?...Everyone my friend, everyone!!! hehehe

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67879.12
ETH 3787.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46