Bedijaner The early days

in #artzone6 years ago
Youth is the gift of nature, but age is a work of art. -Stanislaw Jerzy Lec

Yesterday I was caught with a cold. I was sweating the whole day and night like a pig before the slaughter. All night I was mostly awake and so before the morning, an idea came to me, to start working on a new series: Bedijaner - the early days. So, as the Sun rose, I grabbed the pens and started to draw.





Recommended reading: You can find good content at Spirit of revolution, mainly anarchy oriented. Spiritual and consciousness related material at TheCrowhouse. Cannabis posts that I like drutter & Ganja Farmer. Travel with Travel Girl.


 Here you can find all my posts from Steemit, classified by category. 


Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

haha I wonder what sort of adventures they'll get in

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67719.65
ETH 3791.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53