Bedijaner #introduceyourself (part 1)

in #artzone6 years ago

Here's a little bit of me trying out working with colors. I never liked colors, I always preferred black and white drawing. What do you think? Should I stick to black and white or continue with colored comics? 

Anyway, the day has come - to post his first post on Steemit. Bedijaner took it very seriously, as you will see.


See larger picture

TO BE CONTINUED....




Recommended reading: You can find good content at Spirit of revolution, mainly anarchy oriented. Spiritual and consciousness related material at TheCrowhouse. Cannabis posts that I like drutter & Ganja Farmer. Travel with Travel Girl.


 Here you can find all my posts from Steemit, classified by category. 


Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99